Contact Erie County Children Services
221 West Parish Street
Sandusky, Ohio 44870
419-626-6781

For our Online form click here or to report abuse click here.

Angel Young MSW, LISW-S Deputy Director - Angel.Young@jfs.ohio.gov - 419-627-4418

AJ Lill Supervisor Intake - Andrew.Lill@jfs.ohio.gov - 419-627-4417

Tina Krueger Supervisor Support Services - Tina.Krueger@jfs.ohio.gov - 419-627-4416

Jamie Gfell Supervisor Ongoing - Jamie.Gfell@jfs.ohio.gov - 419-627-4415

Intake Workers:
Emeline Clyburn - Emeline.Clyburn@jfs.ohio.gov - 419-627-4478

Julie Kyer - Julie.Kyer@jfs.ohio.gov - 419-627-4479

Rebecca Boger - Rebecca.Boger@jfs.ohio.gov - 419-627-4480

Michelle Schultz - Michelle.Schultz@jfs.ohio.gov - 419-627-4489

Ongoing Workers:
Amanda Turner - AmandaE.Turner@jfs.ohio.gov - 419-627-4482

Tevon Oehling - Tevon.Oehling@jfs.ohio.gov - 419-627-4488

Sarah Clemons - Sarah.Clemons@jfs.ohio.gov - 419-627-5302

Brook Molnar - Brook.Molnar@jfs.ohio.gov - 419-627-4413

Jennifer Bundschuh - Jennifer.Bundschuh@jfs.ohio.gov - 419-627-4486

Jodi Moen - Jodi.Moen@jfs.ohio.gov - 419-627-5305

Foster/Adopt Worker:
Chelsey Billman - Chelsey.Billman@jfs.ohio.gov - 419-627-4484

Visitation Staff:
Laurie Fogg - Laurie.Fogg@jfs.ohio.gov - 419-627-4485

Brenda Shone - Shone@jfs.ohio.gov - 419-627-4483

Support Staff:
Kristen Linsey - Kristen.Linsey@jfs.ohio.gov - 419-627-5306

Janet Gebelle - Janet.Gebelle@jfs.ohio.gov - 419-627-4477

Child Care Provider / APS Worker:
Penny Nixon - Penny.Nixon@jfs.ohio.gov - 419-627-4490